Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 23rd December

Normal Surgery

Friday 24th December

Closed from 4pm

Saturday 25th December

Practice Closed

Sunday 26th December

Practice Closed

Monday 27th December

Practice Closed

Tuesday 28th December

Practice Closed

Wednesday 29th December

Normal Surgery

Thursday 30th December

Normal Surgery

Friday 31st December

Closed from 4pm

Saturday 1st January

Practice Closed

Sunday 2nd January

Practice Closed

Monday 3rd January

Practice Closed

Tuesday 4th January

Normal Surgery

Out of Hours

If you require URGENT medical assistance between 6pm and 6.30pm on Monday to Friday please telephone DHU OUT OF HOURS SERVICE on 0845 045 0411.

From 6.30pm onwards, Weekends and Bank Holidays if you require URGENT medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens, please telephone NHS 111 which is a free telephone number from both landlines and mobiles.

If you have a LIFE THREATENING MEDICAL EMERGENCY please dial 999.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website