Christmas Opening Times

Wednesday 23rrd December

Normal Surgery

Thursday 24th December

Closed from 4pm

Friday 25th December

Practice Closed

Saturday 26th December

Practice Closed

Sunday 27th December

Practice Closed

Monday 28th December

Practice Closed

Tuesday 29th December

Normal Surgery

Wednesday 30th December

Normal Surgery

Thursday 31st December

Closed from 4pm

Friday 1st January

Practice Closed

Saturday 2nd January

Practice Closed

Sunday 3rd January

Practice Closed

Monday 4th January

Normal Surgery

Out of Hours

If you require URGENT medical assistance between 6pm and 6.30pm on Monday to Friday please telephone DHU OUT OF HOURS SERVICE on 0845 045 0411.

From 6.30pm onwards, Weekends and Bank Holidays if you require URGENT medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens, please telephone NHS 111 which is a free telephone number from both landlines and mobiles.

If you have a LIFE THREATENING MEDICAL EMERGENCY please dial 999.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website